Hello world!

For the latest rock music news “Like” The Rock Riff on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TheRockRiff

You can follow us on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/TheRockRiff

 

Hi my name is Lauren. I’m a modern rock music fanatic. This is my first ever blog and the whole experience is new to me.

I have always wanted to share my passion for rock music with people who are equally passionate about rock bands and the people within the band. I feel as if all of the rock bands that I’m a fan of are a part of my life and all of them has made an impact on my life in some way.

Therefore I will not tolerate haters of any of the bands mentioned in my blog. There are genres of music and singers that I strongly dislike, but I have and will never go to their fan’s pages to say nasty things about them.

I have a variety of tastes in the rock music genre and I will defend every one of them.

This blog is to share my love for rock music, rock bands and rock stars with my peers who love them as well.

Some of my favourite bands are Alter Bridge, Shinedown, 30 Seconds To Mars, Creed, Slash ft Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators, Disturbed, Nickelback, Halestorm, Theory of a Deadman, Black Stone Cherry, 3 Doors Down, Evanescence and Godsmack to name a few.

Rock Regards,

Lauren K

The Rock Riff BloggerLauren K

The Rock Riff Blogger
Lauren K
Photo taken by Lauren Kruger

Leave a Reply

