In This Moment – Blood

For the latest rock music news “Like” The Rock Riff on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TheRockRiff

You can follow The Rock Riff on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/TheRockRiff

in_this_moment-16

in_this_moment-16 (Photo credit: Future Breed)

This does not normally suit my taste in music, but I have to make some exceptions. Initially when I first heard the song I didn’t like it, but after listening to it a few more times I love it! My favourite part is the chorus, plus the female lead singer Maria Brink is pretty.

Please note: Not suitable for sensitive viewers, parental advisory explicit content.

Rock Regards,

Lauren K

Leave a Reply

